The day it went blanked

It marvelous to be here once more.It a more than a year now.But it feels good to be home again.

MY EXPERIENCE ( why I had to take sometimes off).

It been a year and 4 mouths now.I had gathered my facts and wrote this beautiful post article on women and how to take care of vagina odour, within a tinkle of an eye ,my page went blanked.

The said article was at it conclusion, when it happened.Only ten lines was restored.I searched and searched but couldn’t restore back all my contents on this particular article.I was sad.

This had never happened,but my mood took the better part of me😱😱

I lacked the abilities to continue because I was too frustrated to do.This was an article that took months gathering all the necessities,I had destroyed all other written materials, thinking afterwards all already in the system.But No all gone.

Even if hadn’t destroyed my paper works, retyping would’nt be an easy task for me then.

This my experience, perhaps a new comer can learn from.

Writting is a serious passion of me,No choice but to continue where I stopped.

1 Comment

Leave a comment